Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Olaniyan Damilola Samuel popularly known as “X pensive” aka Eyan Orubebe is an award winning fast rising Artiste, which has many credits to his name, from winning MTN Y’ello invasion cypher, 69missedcalls cypher by Jahbless and featuring in the video alongside Olamide, Reminisce, Lil Kesh, CDQ, Chinko Ekun, and a lot more…

THE STREET BORN BOY tha ELECTRIC PACKAGE #TSBBthaEp is his first major and official E.P which is a 8 – track Compilation and 2 bonus tracks which features talents like WILLY WILLZ, SCRIPTS, MITCH, YUNG6IX, BADDESTDJTIMMY.

#TSBBthaEp is now available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Tidal, SoundCloud, Deezer, Shazam, Boomplayer, and many other music stores.

Check out the tracklist below:

Bonus Tracks

Facebook – Damilola X pensive Olaniyan
Twitter – @ItsMeX_pensive
Instagram – @itsmexpensive

Download FULL ALBUM NOW – Enjoy and share


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.